Our Chapter - Officers

Executive Director
OPEN

President
Brian Yarber

CBRE Inc.                                                                                   205-876-5631
brian-yarber@7x24FL-AL.org

Executive Vice President
John Carew
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.
904.256.2332
john-carew@7x24FL-AL.org
Vice President (Alabama Division)
Dustin Smith
Brasfield & Gorrie General Contractors
404.456.8188
dsmith@brasfieldgorrie.com
Vice President (North Florida)
Donnie Smith
Miller Electric Company
904.388.8000
dsmith@mecojax.com

Vice President (North-Central Florida)
Wayne Kelley

CBRE
302.275.6093
wayne.kelley@cbre.com
 

Vice President (South-Central Florida)
Gary Kreisler

Accutech Construction
407-920-1441
garykreisler@clancytheys.com 
Vice President (South Florida)
Donald Cleaver
Keystone Critical Systems
561.242.0842 ext 305
dcleaver@7x24fl-al.org     
     
Executive Assistant Director
Ben Stewart
Equinix
786-423-0966
ben-stewart@7x24FL-AL.org
Treasurer
Jennifer Aldrich
PowerLogics, Inc.
800.357.8743
jennifer-aldrich@7x24FL-AL.org
Co-Secretary
(Renee Borg) 
       

RSA Dexter Datacenter                                                                    334-318-8432                                                                                 renee.borg@rsa-al.gov 

 





















Upcoming Meetings
16 Oct 2018 10:30 AM (CDT) • Simple Helix, 165 West Park Loop NW, Huntsville, AL 35806


Other Events
No announcements are posted at this time


7x24 Exchange is the leading knowledge exchange for those who design, build, use and maintain mission-critical enterprise information infrastructures.
The Florida/Alabama Chapter provides an open forum for in-region member companies to share ideas,promote critical infrastructure, and deliver on reliability.

Copyright 2013
 Site created with Wild Apricot by
Internet Solutions Group, Ltd.